Contact Us – JHB

Our JHB Team

Reception

Tertia De BruinOffice Co-Ordinator tdebruin@afssa.aero010 011 9555

General Manager

Malcolm TonkinGeneral Managermtonkin@afssa.aero010 001 9555
vCard

Operations Manager

Elvis MalekaWarehouse Manager060 571 6853emaleka@afssa.aero010 001 9554
vCard

Duty Managers

Duty Managers Group MailboxAll Duty Managersdutymanagerjnb@afssa.aero010 001 9555
Kenneth DlaminiDuty Manager083 268 5609kdlamini@afssa.aero010 001 9563
vCard
Kiveshan NaidooDuty Manager083 268 5609knaidoo@afssa.aero010 001 9563
vCard
Vincent MahlwaneDuty Manager083 268 5609vmahlwane@afssa.aero 010 001 9563

Quality & Customer Services

Customer ServiceGeneral Customer Servicescustomerservicesjnb@afssa.aero010 001 9555
Eunice MareiCustomer Service Agentemarei@afssa.aero010 001 9530
vCard
Lebo MolobiCustomer Service Agentlmolobi@afssa.aero010 001 9531
vCard
Melissa FritzQA & Customer Services Manager074 245 0914mfritz@afssa.aero010 001 9532
vCard

Exports

Exports Group MailboxExportsexportsjhb@afssa.aero010 001 9555
Maya SomalDuty Manager - Exports083 387 2035msomlal@afssa.aero010 001 9551
vCard
Andre TasDuty Manager - Exportsatas@afssa.aero010 001 9551
vCard
Darren HallDuty Manager - Exports083 289 4853dhall@afssa.aero010 001 9552

Imports

Imports Group MailboxImports010 001 9539importsjnb@afssa.aero010 001 9555
Maria ArhondonisImports Administration Manager062 166 4565marhondonis@afssa.aero010 001 9553
vCard
Zethu DlaminiSenior Imports Team Leaderzdlamini@afssa.aero010 001 9555

Accounts

Accounts Group MailboxAccountsaccounts@afssa.aero010 001 9555
Navin BhoolaFinance & Administration Managernbhoola@afssa.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Charhys Wynne GriffithAccounts Managercgriffith@afssa.aero010 001 9555

FACILITY / SECURITY / SAFETY

Johan KorffCargo Security Specialist083 289 3741security@afssa.aero010 001 9555
vCard
Matthew LawrenceFacility Managermlawrence@afssa.aero010 001 9561
Dasilva VenenoHealth & Safety083 387 2064dveneno@afssa.aero010 001 9557

Charges

Chargeschargesjnb@afssa.aero010 001 9555

Customs

Lindi BarnardCustoms Compliance Manager083 268 5619lbarnard@afssa.aero010 001 9563
vCard

Human Resources

HR Group Mailboxrecruitment@afssa.aero010 001 9558
Darana LawrenceHR Business Partnerdlawrence@afssa.aero010 001 9558

IT Department

IT DepartmentIT Departmentafsit@afssa.aero010 001 9566
Reboot Websites Johannesburg's best wordpress website developer and web design